New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Ms.Right, someone said you're looking for me!

Hi, I'm a 32-year-old Anglican Christian.

I'm naturally introverted, shy, and quiet at first but I open up as I get to know people.

I love going to Church, I go every Sunday. I enjoy discussing the sermon after services.

I love to read, study, and discuss the Bible. I can be very chatty on this subject.

I love reading other books (I'm such a bookworm haha.) I mostly read the classics such as Jane Eyre, Pride And Prejudice, Wuthering Heights, Little Women, Shakespeare, the Sherlock Holmes mysteries and the list forever goes on haha.

I enjoy railfanning, I find it very relaxing to watch trains go by. I also enjoy riding on the trains as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Late Show With Stephen Colbert, Jeopardy, Halloween Wars, Chopped, Shark Tank, The Profit, 90 Day Fiance, and Say Yes To The Dress.

I also enjoy reruns of many shows.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Jesus Film, Gone With The Wind, Jenny's Wedding, The Sound Of Music, My Fair Lady, and a lot of Disney/Pixar movies and lots of romantic comedies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMy favourite singer is Dennis DeYoung and my favourite groups are Styx and Petra.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksMy top two favourite books are Jane Eyre and Ella Enchanted.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing and writing a book and having it published.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a Christian woman who is ages 30 to 36, has a good sense of humor, has a couple of things in common with me and lives near me.
On the first dateMaybe go out for a coffee and maybe go for a nice walk and chat.