New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is she out there

Fun loving caring and enjoys life to the fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Apostolic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistory Channel I love learning about in biblical
times
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesLive P D
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksCatherine Coulter
FBI series
Idea of funIs taking a long walk hand in hand
Watching the sunset on a beach
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryParachuteing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNever change who God intended for me too be
And finding my Life Partner
One that I would love from here and even in eternity

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOne who lives life one day at a time and helps whoever needs it
Kindness
On the first dateWell a dinner date good communication
And a walk after dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking