New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jesus is my everything!

Loyal, shy once getting to know u. Friendly and loves to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedDachshund

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBabysitting

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that puts god first and that’s very loyal.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant and to the park to get the chance to know one another.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking