New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm on a journey with a lot of unknowns. Looking for people to make that journey with me. Love to stay active and go on spontaneous road trips.

I'm a lot of things because I have so many interests. I'd rather have someone get a first impression without any bias. The quote below describes what I feel.

It takes a lot of courage to release the familiar and seemingly secure, to embrace the new. But there is no real security in what is no longer meaningful. There is more security in the adventurous and exciting, for in movement there is life, and in change there is power. Alan Cohen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Other
Gaming systemsxBox

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSystems Admin Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsFavorite is Contemporary Christian music. Many that I like. Toby Mac, Plumb, Hillary Scott, Dan Gokey, Mercy Me, etc
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAuthors are David Baldacci, Kate Wilhelm, Clive Cussler, Iris Johansen, Patricia Cornwell, many more.
Idea of funTraveling. Exploring some place I've never been. Spontaneous road trips. Enjoying a quiet evening having a good meal, watching a movie, or just talking. Playing games with friends or family. Cooking with someone. Hiking or going for walks.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara-sailing. I would love to learn how to fly a helicopter.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live the best way I can. To love and serve others. To find someone that wants to make that same journey with me, God-willing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person that is whole spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially. Someone with integrity and honor. Someone trustworthy, loving, and respectful. Someone that knows how to communicate and collaborate. They are not afraid of failing or trying new things or stepping out of their comfort zone. Someone who's willing to grow with me and learn with me. Someone to laugh with.
On the first dateMeet at a neutral place like a restaurant. Enjoy a meal together. If all goes well I'd go for a walk and get to know the person better.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamSeahawks, Lakers, Dodgers, Kings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting